H&E “Hard To Kill” Vinyl


SKU: N/A Categories: , Tags: , , , ,


Heaven & Earth “Hard To Kill” as it was meant to be heard  – on analog vinyl.

Heaven & Earth “Hard To Kill” – 180 Gram Double LP (Vinyl)

The critically acclaimed latest Heaven & Earth album which has been hailed by critics as one of the best rock album’s ever. Recorded in Los Angeles and produced by Dave Jenkins, Mixed by Chris Lord-Alge and Mastered by Gavin Lurssen. The album features Stuart Smith, (Guitar), Joe Retta (Vocals), Lynn Sorensen (Bass), Kenny Aronoff (Drums) and Ty Bailie (Keyboards). Released on Quarto Valley Records on October 6, 2017

Included with the CD – free full-color booklet with stunning images, special thanks & all song lyrics.

Signed LP available – $31.00 – **Vinyl is signed by Joe Retta, Stuart Smith, Lynn Sorensen, Mike Mangan & Steve Wilson**

Track Listing
1. Hard To Kill
2. Walk Away
3. Till It’s Over
4. Bleed Me Dry
5. The Game Has Changed
6. Anthem
7. Monster
8. LA Blues
9. Hellfire
10. Beautiful Monsters
11. Bad Man


Additional information

Weight 2 lbs
Dimensions 15 x 15 x 2 in

Signed, Unsigned