**New Album** Hard To Kill


The new full-length release by Heaven & Earth entitled Hard To Kill.

SKU: HTK1710 Categories: , , Tags: , , , , , ,


Heaven & Earth “Hard To Kill”

The critically acclaimed latest Heaven & Earth album which has been hailed by critics as one of the best rock album’s ever. Recorded in Los Angeles and produced by Dave Jenkins, Mixed by Chris Lord-Alge and Mastered by Gavin Lurssen. The album features Stuart Smith, (Guitar), Joe Retta (Vocals), Lynn Sorensen (Bass), Kenny Aronoff (Drums) and Ty Bailie (Keyboards). Released on Quarto Valley Records on October 6, 2017

Included with the CD/DVD package is – free full-color booklet with stunning images, special thanks & all song lyrics and a killer DVD.

Signed CD/DVD available – $17.00 *CD/DVD is signed by Joe Retta, Stuart Smith, Lynn Sorensen, Mike Mangan & Steve Wilson*

Track Listing
1. Hard To Kill
2. Walk Away
3. Till It’s Over
4. Bleed Me Dry
5. The Game Has Changed
6. Anthem
7. Monster
8. LA Blues
9. Hellfire
10. Beautiful Monsters
11. Bad Man

Additional information

Weight 6 lbs
Dimensions 6.5 x 5.0 x 1.0 in
Select Physical or Download